Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nordstar Medical, Skincare & Laser Center

Our Reviews

At Nordstar Medical, Skincare & Laser Center, we take great pride in offering exceptional aesthetic services to all of our Jackson, TN clients. This is why Dr. Laura Dipuma and her skilled team take into account all of the feedback we receive from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to give those looking for aesthetic care the ability to learn more about our practice. Learn more by browsing our patient feedback so that you can feel assured when choosing Nordstar Medical, Skincare & Laser Center for treatment.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

Awesome place, everyone was very nice, made me feel a lot better about myself! Best place ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Amazing people experience products and kindness etc and more all around I will never set foot in solace again!!! 🙌🏻❤️💯 go see them tell them samantha hauck referred you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Love Nordstar!! Very professional and amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2019

Very professional and they do great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

I love Dr. Laura and her staff. Shes the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2019

LOVE the Jane Iredale make-up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2019

LOVE the Jane Iredale make-up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

My skin never felt or looked better! Excellent care and relaxing environment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Heather was very professional and informative! She did an amazing job! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2018

Absolutely the best skincare place ever, there is no doubt Jackson is lucky to have this caliber of treatment center Dr: L Dipuma and Kimberly Adkins are the best of the best impeccable professionalism and courtesy my self-esteem has taken a 360 degree turn for good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2018

Absolutely the best skincare place ever, there is no doubt Jackson is lucky to have this caliber of treatment center Dr: L Dipuma and Kimberly Adkins are the best of the best impeccable professionalism and courtesy my self-esteem has taken a 360 degree turn for good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2018

Always impressed now with my skin and Kimberly Rush. I feel so pretty and confident after years of sun damage has been removed from my face. Awesome treatment options. I love the makeup and skin care products that have been suggested to protect my face in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2018

Always impressed now with my skin and Kimberly Rush. I feel so pretty and confident after years of sun damage has been removed from my face. Awesome treatment options. I love the makeup and skin care products that have been suggested to protect my face in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.